

INFORMS:

BOGOTA, D.C., JUNE 28, 2022. CEMEX Latam Holdings, S.A. ("CLH") reports that at the CLH Board of Directors meeting held on June 28, 2022, at 5:30 p.m. (Madrid, Spain time) at the CLH registered office, the following relevant decisions:

- Appointment of the CEO Mr. Jesús Vicente González Herrera as Chairman of the CLH Board of Directors, following a favorable report from the Nominating and Compensation Committee, replacing Mr. Jaime Muguiro Domínguez, whose position as director and Chairman of the Board of Directors from CLH expired on this date.
- Appointment of Mr. Jorge Torrado Angarita, Ms. Beatriz Eugenia Tumoine Muñoz and Ms. Angelica Rodríguez-López Domingo, as members of the CLH Nominating and Compensation Committee, as well as the first two, in the positions of Chairman and Secretary of the aforementioned Committee, respectively, after all of them were appointed CLH directors by the General Shareholders' Meeting held today.
- Appointment of Mr. Jorge Torrado Angarita and Ms. Angelica Rodríguez-López Domingo as members of the CLH Audit Committee, by the proposal of the CLH Nominating and Compensation Committee, as well as the appointment of the second person as Chairman of the CLH Audit Committee.
- Appointment of Mr. Jorge Torrado Angarita and Ms. Angelica Rodríguez-López Domingo as members of the CLH Corporate Governance Committee, by the proposal of the CLH Nominating and Compensation Committee, as well as the appointment of the first person as Chairman of the CLH Corporate Governance Committee.
- Appointment of Mr. Jorge Torrado Angarita as Coordinating Director of CLH, by the proposal of the CLH Nominating and Compensation Committee.

Media Relations Andrea Castro Velez +57 317 429 5332 andrea.castro@cemex.com

Investor Relations Pablo Gutiérrez +57 (1) 603-9051 pabloantonio.gutierrez@cemex.com

The composition of the Board of Directors and the CLH Committees, once the General Meeting of Shareholders and the Board of Directors have been held on today's date, is as follows:

Board of Directos

 D. Jesús Vicente González Herrera 	Proprietary Director - President
- D. Marcelo Catalá Espinosa	Proprietary Director
- Dña. Beatriz Eugenia Tumoine Muñoz	Proprietary Director
- Dña. Angélica Rodríguez-López Domingo	Independent Director
- D. Jorge Torrado Angarita	Independent and Coordinating Director
- D. Antonio Iván Sánchez Ugarte	Secretary and Proprietary Director
 D^a. Mónica Baselga Loring 	Non-Director Vice secretary
Audit Comittee	
- Dña. Angélica Rodríguez-López Domingo	President - Independent Director
 D. Marcelo Catalá Espinosa 	Secretary - Proprietary Director
- D. Jorge Torrado Angarita	Member - Independent Director
Nominating and Compensation Committee	
- D. Jorge Torrado Angarita	President - Independent Director
- Dña. Beatriz Eugenia Tumoine Muñoz	Secretary - Proprietary Director
- Dña. Angélica Rodríguez-López Domingo	Member - Independent Director
Corporate Governance Committee	
- D. Jorge Torrado Angarita	President - Independent Director
- D. Antonio Iván Sánchez Ugarte	Secretary - Proprietary Director
- Dña. Angélica Rodríguez-López Domingo	Member - Independent Director

Note: Unofficial translation for information purposes only. The original document filed in Spanish is the official version, therefore in case of any discrepancy between the Spanish version and this version, the Spanish version shall prevail.