Media Relations Andrea Castro Velez +57 317 429 5332 andrea.castro@cemex.com Investor Relations
Pablo Gutiérrez
+57 (1) 603-9051
pabloantonio.gutierrez@cemex.com



INFORMS:

BOGOTA, D.C., JUNE 29, 2021. CEMEX Latam Holdings, S.A. ("CLH") informs that at the CLH Board of Directors meeting held on June 28, 2021, at 5:30 p.m. (Madrid time, Spain) at CLH's registered office, the following relevant decisions were taken:

- Re-election of Ms. Mónica Inés María Aparicio Smith as a member of the CLH Audit Committee, after having been re-elected as an Independent Director by the General Shareholders' Meeting held today, at the proposal of the CLH Nominating and Compensation Committee.
- Appointment of Mr. Marcelo Catalá Espinosa as a member of the CLH Audit Committee, at the proposal of the CLH Nominating and Compensation Committee.
- Re-election of Ms. Mónica Inés María Aparicio Smith as Chairman of the CLH Audit Committee, and appointment of Mr. Marcelo Catalá Espinosa as Secretary of the same committee.
- Re-election of Ms. Mónica Inés María Aparicio Smith as a member of the CLH Corporate Governance Committee, at the proposal of the CLH Nominating and Compensation Committee.
- Appointments of Ms. Mónica Inés María Aparicio Smith and Mr. Antonio Iván Sánchez
 Ugarte as members of the CLH Nominating and Compensation Committee.
- Appointments of Ms. Coloma Armero Montes as Chairman of the CLH Nominating and Compensation Committee, and of Mr. Antonio Iván Sánchez Ugarte as Secretary of the same committee.

The composition of the Board of Directors and the Committees of CLH, once the General Shareholders' Meeting and the Board of Directors have been held today, is as follows:

Media Relations Andrea Castro Velez

+57 317 429 5332 andrea.castro@cemex.com Investor Relations
Pablo Gutiérrez
+57 (1) 603-9051
pabloantonio.gutierrez@cemex.com

Board of Directos

- D. Jaime Muguiro Domínguez	Proprietary Director - President

- D. Jesús Vicente González Herrera Executive Director - Managing Director

- D. Marcelo Catalá Espinosa
 - Dª. Coloma Armero Montes
 - Dª. Mónica Inés María Aparicio Smith
 - Dª. Mónica Inés María Aparicio Smith

- D. Antonio Iván Sánchez Ugarte Secretary and Proprietary Director

- Da. Sandra Vizcaíno Cantón Non-Director Vice secretary

Audit Comittee

- Dª. Mónica Inés María Aparicio Smith	President - Independent Director
- D. Marcelo Catalá Espinosa	Secretary - Proprietary Director
- Da. Coloma Armero Montes	Member - Independent Director

Nominating and Compensation Committee

- D ^a . Coloma Armero Montes	President - Independent Director
- D. Antonio Iván Sánchez Ugarte	Secretary - Proprietary Director
- Dª. Mónica Inés María Aparicio Smith	Member - Independent Director

Corporate Governance Committee

- Da. Coloma Armero Montes	President - Independent Director
- D. Antonio Iván Sánchez Ugarte	Secretary - Proprietary Director
- Dª. Mónica Inés María Aparicio Smith	Member - Independent Director

Note: Unofficial translation for information purposes only. The original document filed in Spanish is the official version, therefore in case of any discrepancy between the Spanish version and this version, the Spanish version shall prevail.