Media Center Header
Media Center

CEMEX Latam Holdings to report third quarter 2018 results on October 25, 2018

Bogota, Colombia. October 18, 2018

CEMEX Latam Holdings, S.A. ("CLH") (BVC: CLH), announced today that it will report its third quarter 2018 results on Thursday, October 25, 2018.

CLH´s president, Mr. Jaime Muguiro, will host a conference call and webcast presentation on this same date at 10:30 AM Bogotá/Ciudad de México time zone and at 11:30 AM U.S. Eastern Time to discuss these results. The live presentation can be accessed at www.cemexlatam.com. Additionally, interested parties may access the audio-only conference call by dialing +1 478 2190835 and entering the passcode 6565707.

CEMEX, S.A.B. de C.V. (“CEMEX”) (NYSE: CX) will also report its third quarter results on Thursday, October 25, 2018 and host a conference call webcast presentation on this same date at 09:00 AM Bogotá/Ciudad de México time zone and at 10:00 AM U.S. Eastern Time to discuss these results. CEMEX’s live presentation can be accessed at www.cemex.com.

In accordance with its vision, CLH will continue constantly evolving to become more flexible in our operations, more creative in our commercial offerings, more sustainable in our use of resources, more innovative in conducting our business, and more efficient in our capital allocation. CLH is a regional leader in the building solutions industry that provides high-quality products and reliable services to customers and communities in Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, and Guatemala.


CEMEX Latam Holdings Contact Information:

Media Relations
Mariana Jaramillo
+57 (1) 603-9134
mariana.jaramillo@cemex.com

Investor Relations
Pablo Gutiérrez
+57 (1) 603-9051
pabloantonio.gutierrez@cemex.com